thru the eyes of ruby.

self care in baby steps, yay.

it’s been going well. i’ve increased my antidepressant dosage and it’s given me the mental boost i need. additionally, i’ve found a supplement that has really worked in curbing my food cravings and i feel more under control.

i went to get my physical this year and while my blood work looked great, i do have a bit of covid weight to lose. my doctor recommended an app called noom, which i’m trying out. it’s an app i tried a whiled back but deleted because the calorie counting was kind of triggering my disordered eating, but it seems like i’m in a healthier mindset now. i’ve really fallen off the wagon when it comes to eating right and exercising but i feel extra motivated this time.

11:01 p.m. - 2022-02-16

breathing underwater - living under glass

about

archive

notes

DiaryLand

contact

dearies

jimbostaxi
papotheclown
loveherwell
christ666
iiv
blubbles
thecity