thru the eyes of ruby.

return

i find a lot of comfort in nostalgic things such as this page..wow.

while in the past i hardly used online diaries for fear of privacy and perhaps my own cowardice in facing my emotions, i'm gonna give this a try again. it does feel cathartic to find ways to express myself.

i was in a bit of depressive slump earlier today, been a bit off for a few days now. i've been fortunate to have gone a few months without a depressive episode; the past couple years of focusing on my mental health has been mostly helpful. there's still work to be done but i've learned so much about growth, healing, self-love and my exploring my identity from D.

my current hyperfocus: easy healthy foods, kawaii enamel pins, and piercings..i really want to get an industrial..

10:57 p.m. - 2022-01-29

breathing underwater - living under glass

about

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

dearies

moodswing
blubbles
thecity